The results are in and here are the Chapter Officers for the 2016-2017 Program Year that starts July 1, 2016. Congratulations to all!

  • Chapter President: Michael Shingledecker
  • Chapter Secretary: Cindy Beard
  • Chapter Treasurer: Natalie Baird
  • Vice President Membership: Eileen Brown
  • Vice President Operations: Karen Williams
  • Vice President Professional Development: Heather Dallara
  • Vice President Programs: Yvonne Montgomery